Sofiya 4410

Birthdate: 24.04.1983
Age: 41
Marital status: Never Married
Children: no
Height: 167 cm / 5' 5"
Weight: 50 kg / 110
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green
Build body: Athletic
Education: University
Profession: fitness instructor
Smokes: No
Languages: English Good, Russian Fluent, Ukrainian Native
Location: Odesa
Country: Ukraine

About me

I am an active and energetic woman. Life is about moving and I don`t sit in the same place for long. I know what I want and I get what I want. Of course, there are things we can`t influence. I have a strong character and I am a confident person. I have everything I need in my life and I am happy about how my life is. I love life and try to live the way I am comfortable and live the way I want. I don`t care about other people, especially people who are not important to me. I am interested in sports, it`s my job, my life, and my hobby. I also read a lot and try to develop my personality.

My partner

I think one of the most important qualities for a man to have is to keep his word. I think if the man said something then he should keep his word, otherwise there is no need to promise something. I think the man should be responsible for himself, the people around him, especially his woman, and for his actions and words. I want to meet someone who is also interested in sports and with no bad habits. For sure, nobody is perfect and I don`t look for Mr. Perfect. I just want to meet a man who tries to be better and wants to develop together and enjoy this great life.