Profile

General

Iryna 4145

Birthdate: 23.03.1991
Age: 31
Marital status: Divorced
Children: 1 son (2016)
Height: 170 cm / 5' 6"
Weight: 59 kg / 130
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Gray
Build body: Athletic
Education: University
Profession: Manager in a hotel
Smokes: No
Languages: English (Pre-intermediate)
Location: Mannheim
Country: Germany

About me

I am a woman that my friends say is easy going even though I have character like everyone else and I love life in general. I am more of an active woman. I love nature in general, the sea, the mountains, and I often go for walks in the forest. But I also like to go to the edge from the sea and I would like to be able to travel more with my future beloved. I am athletic. Today, I cycle, jog and also swim often because I take care of my body and my health. I often listen to modern music and go to concerts with my son. Now less already. I have a love for cinema and movies. I also like to share time with my friends, my family, go to restaurants, to cafes. But also keep moments quiet at home when I can watch a movie and have a coffee.

My partner

My current life is in Germany. I am a beautiful Ukrainian woman who fled the war with my son. I am registered on the dating site to meet the one who will become my man, my partner for every day of the rest of my life. I dream of finding an active, romantic, gentle man, who likes to laugh, who likes life simply. I still have a lot of love to give and I want to live these moments with someone who can share my desires, the good and the bad moments of life. I would like to share my man's passions, be attentive to him, respect his desires and give him a lot of tenderness and love to make him happy.