Profile

General

Kristina 4008

Birthdate: 08.04.1992
Age: 30
Marital status: never married
Children: no
Height: 168 cm / 5' 6"
Weight: 50 kg / 110
Hair: black
Eyes: hazel
Build body: slim
Education: university degree
Profession: manager
Smokes: never
Languages: ukrainian, russian
Location: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine

About me

Sometimes I'm funny and unpredictable. Sometimes I am charming and romantic. I like to be natural, not hide my feelings and constantly show them. It’s great to feel caring and taking care of loved ones. I like to surprise my friends, make them happy if I can. I am a real woman without fake intentions. I am not here for friendships. And I'm not here for the whole life of correspondence. I am a real and open woman. I am passionate and very very hot, and I am sure that my future man will never be bored with me. I know how to make this life interesting and exciting. I am ready for a date that will change two lives, mine and the life of my future partner. When I am at home, I turn on the music, because music gives me new energy and a desire to live and be happy. I like to be in nature, I adore its beauty and silence. I prefer an active lifestyle and go in for sports. I love to dance and watch movies. I like to be active and have fun. One of my favorite activities is to cook Ukrainian food and treat my friends

My partner

Every time I start thinking about my ideal partner, I imagine a man who knows how to enjoy life, a man who has a good sense of humor, who loves to laugh with me and who I can rely on in any situation. I want my future partner and future husband to also be my closest friend, so that we share all the moments together.