Profile

General

Angelina 3941

Birthdate: 05.01.1983
Age: 38
Marital status: Never Married
Children: no
Height: 170 cm / 5' 6"
Weight: 60 kg / 132
Hair: Blond
Eyes: Green
Build body: Sportive
Education: Higher Educatione
Profession: Rehabilitologist
Smokes: No
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Location: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine

About me

To begin with, I am an intelligent, elegant, smart, supportive, cheerful and active lady with a good temper. Moreover, I am a kind, tender, honest woman who knows how to treat and satisfy her man very well. Furthermore, I enjoy cooking, listening to relaxing music, stretching, reading and traveling. To tell the truth, I do my best in order to lead an active and healthy lifestyle. That's why I am not afraid to be open and discover something new for myself. In addition to it, I am a person who likes to enjoy moments and create incredible emotions. I am the type of person who likes to use opportunities and make the most of every day.

My partner

It goes without saying that my life is empty without a kind, reliable, romantic and responsible partner. We will build our bright future in the way how we see without conflicts, quarrels and misunderstanding. Just imagine how great it would be if we can talk for hours about everything in the world. My future partner must be interested in communication, with good manners and with his own view on different things. He will be the most perfect in my eyes. I am sure that on this site I can find a man of my sweet dreams, desires and hopes, whose heart is free and he wants to change it. We find each other here, because it is our destiny, and we can't miss this chance.