Profile

General

Irina 3910

Birthdate: 18.03.1983
Age: 38
Marital status: Divorced
Children: a girl born in 2012, a boy born in 2017.
Height: 160 cm / 5' 2"
Weight: 47 kg / 103
Hair: Blond
Eyes: Blue
Build body: Slim
Education: University
Profession: CEO in a beauty salon
Smokes: No
Languages: English (Pre-intermediate), German (Pre-intermediate)
Location: Kiev
Country: Ukraine

About me

I decided today that it is time for me to find my soulmate, and I strongly believe there is a man out there who will conquer my heart and with whom I will create an awesome love story. I am very persistent, and it is impossible to stop me when I wish to achieve something. I am also very determined and ambitious. I consider myself passionate about everything I do in my life. For me life is great every day, I enjoy it every moment. I adore traveling and have been all over Europe and the USA. I am not saying I am perfect. I have some weaknesses, such as delicious food, or beautiful scenery that I can admire for a long time.

My partner

I would like to meet a man who is sociable, honest, well-educated, with good manners, successful in business or work, fashionable, intelligent, sympathetic, someone who knows what he wants. I wish to share with you common interests: snowboarding, skiing, travelling, wakesurfing, salsa, films, jogging, personal development training or books. I wish to share with you all the happiest moments of our life. I cannot accept if you are addicted to drugs, alcohol, cigarettes, if you have any bad habits that can ruin our life together. I won't be interested in you if you are aggressive. If you believe that we can get to know each other better, write to me.