Profile

General

Viktoria 3867

Birthdate: 11.05.1994
Age: 27
Marital status: single
Children: no
Height: 167 cm / 5' 5"
Weight: 58 kg / 127
Hair: black
Eyes: green
Build body: slim
Education: UniversityMaster Degree and Bologna Opera Academy
Profession: Musician, Classical Singer, Vocal Teacher
Smokes: no
Languages: English level: Good; Italian level: Good
Location: Kyiv
Country: Ukraine

About me

I am a professional musician, classical singer, vocalist in the genre of classical music, musicals and operas. AlsoI am engaged in the developing of an educational project for girls. I masterfully combine my creative nature and profession with a realistic view to this wonderful life. I am determined, purposeful, easy-going, I love to laughand I always create a joyful and cozy atmosphere around me as I like to be in the spotlight. At the same time, I can call myself tender and feminine in relation with a man. Hobbies and interests:I am fond of learning of relationship psychology and Italian culture and language, Latin dances.I enjoy cooking, going to the theater and cinema, attending various exhibitions and cultural events.I like to try new adrenaline entertainments, cycle trainings in the gym and I plan to make regular equestrian training my hobby and I can't imagine my life without new travel experiences.

My partner

I dream to meet areliable, stable, purposeful, open-minded and responsiblepartnerwith signs of attention, he is generous, brought up in a good way and has got a sense of humor and an easy attitude to life. As for me, I am looking for a long-term relationship with a family perspective where happiness is based on feelings, mutual respect and care. I would like to be in relations with a successful, accomplished man, leading an active lifestyle, who is ready to take care of me both emotionally and financially.