Profile

General

Olga 3865

Birthdate: 18.09.1981
Age: 39
Marital status: Divorced
Children: dauther (2006)
Height: 164 cm / 5' 4"
Weight: 51 kg / 112
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Build body: Slim
Education: University
Profession: Lawyer
Smokes: no
Languages: Beginner
Location: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine

About me

I am Olga, a fair, honest and sincere woman. I love to take care of myself, to look nice, sportive and elegant and delicate. I love my daughter and I spend my free time with her. I never sit on one place and I always find something interesting to do. I go with my family to picnics, walk on the nature. People say that I am cheerful and optimistic. At first sight you may think I am a bit shy and reserved. But it’s not true. My close friends know that I am talkative ans sociable. I enjoy spending time in company. I like sports, cooking. I spend a lot of time with my daughter—we watch movies together or go for shopping, or visit our good restaurants. At weekends, I meet my friends and our children spend good time, too. My favorite music is 80s or 90s. I am the woman who makes big attention to self-care. Massage, spa, sunbathing, manicure, pedicure, heels, hairdo, modern clothes—all this is about me.

My partner

Here is the man whom I want to find: he should be reliable, attentive, kind, generous, sportive, decent and with charisma. I would like to feel with the man stability, tranquility, trust. I believe that in perfect relations man and woman take care of each other, help each other and support. There should be common interests and spending time together. If we have the same goals for future, we are going to be the perfect couple.