Profile

General

Lili 3827

Birthdate: 01.09.1998
Age: 22
Marital status: never married
Children: no
Height: 167 cm / 5' 5"
Weight: 52 kg / 114
Hair: red
Eyes: hazel
Build body: slim
Education: university degree
Profession: manager
Smokes: never
Languages: ukrainian, russian
Location: Kharkiv
Country: Ukraine

About me

I'm quite a creative, energetic and emotional person with strong and hot-tempered character. Sometimes it can be absolutely unpredictable, but, nevertheless, it is possible to find a key and guess what will be furtherJ I try being maximum sincere and just. Willful enough, passionate and impulsive at certain moments, secretive from time to time, strong-willed and resolute. So, my interests rather diverse. I like reading books, magazines, journals; watching good films, playing active and intellectual games, listening to music, going in for sport, especially tourism, dancing, collecting glass-work and cactuses, taking photos, enjoying the things we do not notice sometimes…

My partner

He may has any colour of hair and eyes,but should be smart, considerate, sociable, kind, decent, reliable, frank, brave, courageous, persistent, determined, competitive, loyal, neat, tactful, generous, lively, temperamental, inventive, attentive. Spiritual development and morality for me are not only "fine words" and for you? I am very loving woman and of course I adore children.I am here with serious intentions to find my soul-mate and create family.It seems to me that you are serious , positive and loving man and I would like to be in touch with you and get to know a lot about you.