Profile

General

Victoriya 3794

Birthdate: 09.05.1974
Age: 47
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 158 cm / 5' 2"
Weight: 53 kg / 116
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Build body: Athletic
Education: University
Profession: Fitness trainer
Smokes: No
Languages: English (Beginner), Italian (pre-intermediate)
Location: Kharkiv
Country: Ukraine

About me

I have a great sense of humor, I love to joke and laugh; i like sports a lot, it is my job, and way of life, i know different kinds of sports like fitness, pilates, cardio exercises, TRX, even i can do massage. I can cook delicious food, so I have golden hands. Except all that I believe in the best, so I am optimistic. I am open and outgoing, and have a lot of friends. I like to discover historical and cultural sites, in my free time I go to excursions and museums. I really like nature, especially resting near lakes, rivers, by the sea, I like to have small picnics. I like to go to the mountains; tall trees and the peace of the forest inspire me for new projects and ideas.

My partner

Who can interest me? A stable and serious man, who wants to start a family. I value positive qualities in a man, such as honesty, loyalty, punctuality. I want attention and care for myself. In relationships you sometimes have to be patient and flexible. I believe in sustaining its development throughout life. I like strong men, and brave. I believe fate will help us find one another, and if you read and my words find the answer in your soul, write to me. Maybe we'll start our real love affair.