Profile

General

Elena 3704

Birthdate: 10.08.1988
Age: 32
Marital status: Never Married
Children: No
Height: 170 cm / 5' 6"
Weight: 52 kg / 114
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green
Build body: Feminine
Education: marketing
Profession: Marketer
Smokes: No
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Location: Odessa
Country: Ukraine

About me

First of all, I would like to tell you some words about my character. I am a kind, honest, loyal, independent, mature, sympathetic, easy-going and friendly woman. Apart from it, I am very talkative, with a great sense of humor and good manners. In addition to it, I am well aware of diverse exciting activities because I improve and develop myself every day with a big passion. For instance, I am interested in sport, music and art. However, I especially enjoy cooking and find out different unusual recipes. Besides that, I am keen on going to gym, traveling and even fishing. In my temper I am an open-minded adventurer and love explore other countries, traditions and cultures.

My partner

As for me, the most important values are my family and close people. That is why I would be glad to find my loving man on this site and create wonderful, long-termed and stable relations. Someone who is full of life, energy, happiness and passion. Actually, I want to meet a partner who is mature, supportive, polite, reliable, good-tempered, kind and cheerful. I appreciate trust, so please, never play with my heart. We will care about each other, give lots of support, faithfulness and mutual understanding.