Profile

General

Anna 3679

Birthdate: 08.04.1990
Age: 30
Marital status: never married
Children: no
Height: 167 cm / 5' 5"
Weight: 54 kg / 119
Hair: brown
Eyes: hazel
Build body: slim
Education: university degree
Profession: manager
Smokes: never
Languages: ukrainian, russian
Location: Kharkiv
Country: Ukraine

About me

I am a very calm and easy-going girl. I am friendly and sincere, kind and emotional, gentle and sociable.I'm loyal and I hate treachery and betrayal. I am a romantic person. There is no problem for me to communicate with other people. And even more I really like to meet with new people and get know something new about them. In my opinion I am very cheerful, positive and active. I like jogging in spring and summer, different arrangements in winter and autumn. I like to give moral support to my close people, to dance and be photographed. I adore my job, because be needed to somebody and help is my mission. I am fond of nice music and good films,to go for a walk with my friends, to dance, to sunbathe, to have a rest with a good book, to go to the cinema, clubs.

My partner

I don’t want to sound old –fashioned or naive, but I do believe in real life –time love. I may be wrong, but looking into your eyes I feel you believe in it too. I want to be happy and certainly, I want to make my man happy, it's the most important thing for me...The most valuable features in a man for me are reliableness, attentiveness, kindness. My dream is to have a beloved husband, who would be a companion, a friend and a lover for me.