Profile

General

Olga 3671

Birthdate: 09.05.1998
Age: 22
Marital status: Never Married
Children: No
Height: 171 cm / 5' 7"
Weight: 53 kg / 116
Hair: Blond
Eyes: Blue
Build body: Sportive
Education: Social psychologist
Profession: Administrator
Smokes: No
Languages: Russian, Ukraine
Location: Kiev
Country: Ukraine

About me

I am a reasonable, confident, cheerful, generous, supportive and enthusiastic person and I really know the value of things and real feelings. Sport is my motivation in life! Therefore, I am not afraid to wake up in the morning and run with big enthusiasm. Not only am I an all-rounder and fond of many things, but I also love visiting charity events, diverse festivals, exhibitions, going to the cinema or theater. In addition to it, I am good at cooking. I believe the way to a man's heart is through his stomach. I wish to get to know the world and all its amusements. That is why I am keen on dancing, cycling and traveling.

My partner

I am looking for a man with whom we will be a beautiful couple and best friends. I am sure that my future partner can make my life happy and look in one direction with me. My partner would be willing for new trips and new experiences and be a real gentleman with noble and sincere qualities. Frankly speaking, I want to wake up in the morning feeling his sweet kisses and fall asleep feeling his soft hug. While I’m breathing — I believe to find my soulmate! As for me, the most valuable features of a man for me are honesty and kindness. I am not afraid to work in the areas of the relationship which need work and am devoted to developing our life together.