Profile

General

Olga 3669

Birthdate: 23.03.1977
Age: 43
Marital status: Widowed
Children: Daughter
Height: 175 cm / 5' 8"
Weight: 58 kg / 127
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Build body: Feminine
Education: Higher Education
Profession: Disainer
Smokes: No
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Location: Kiev
Country: Ukraine

About me

I am a very optimistic person and try to do my best to be always in a good mood! In addition to it, I consider myself a sweet, easy-going, calm, open, creative, reliable, friendly, ambitious and sociable person. From my point of view, I am a romantic and sensitive lady with a big kind heart I keep myself fit and lead an interesting and active lifestyle. Therefore, I am keen on dancing, cooking, reading, singing, stretching and designing. Besides that, I never stop being engaged in different events, exhibitions, concerts, and parties. Furthermore, I am passionate about traveling. Actually, I like to see diverse cultures and traditions, to meet people of different nationalities, to learn a lot about their traditions.

My partner

Nevertheless, my life has no sense without my second part. That's why I am here on this site to find a partner who is family-oriented and reliable. Actually, I wish to meet a self-confident man who would be with me in spite of all the turns of our fates. Frankly speaking, I know how to love and I fully give myself to the person who will support and care about me. We will be together in times of joy and sorrow. Our life will be full of passion, romance, faith, mutual love, understanding, honesty, and harmony.