Profile

General

Ludmila 3655

Birthdate: 23.08.1986
Age: 34
Marital status: Divorced
Children: 2 Daughter
Height: 170 cm / 5' 6"
Weight: 57 kg / 125
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Build body: Sportive
Education: Higher education
Profession: Fitness Trainer
Smokes: No
Languages: Ukrainian, Russian
Location: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine

About me

Let me be the sunshine of your life! My friends can describe me as a funny, helpful and creative. Furthermore, I am the type of person who likes to set high aims and achieve success. I am sweet, ambitious and thoughtful lady. I would like to say that I am a unique personality with great manners and a good sense of humor. Frankly speaking, I am the kind of person who gets along well with others and always ready to help. I am not afraid to set high goals in order to improve my life. Apart from it, I am fond of traveling, jogging and reading. The more I travel, the more I realize the fact that I am in my element when I do it. It gives me inner strong energy and positive emotions. My sphere of interests is very different from reading to variety kinds of sport. In addition to it, I like to visit art galleries and exhibitions. Self-development and self-realization are very essential for me. But there is nothing better than a feeling of love, loyalty, mutual understanding and kindness.

My partner

First of all, I am looking a real man who is mature, family-oriented, persistent and good-mannered. It goes without saying, we would support, help and care about each other in happy and difficult moments of our life. He should value my inner world as well as my personal qualities. It is essential for me to find a man who would be family-orientated. That's why, my partner should have a big desire to build stable and strong relations. We will feel comfortable and easy with each other. Love is one of the most important elements of happiness, I missed this part in my life! I need my beloved in order to get rid of solitude and start a new page of my life, open the world of happiness, understanding, faith and lightness.