Profile

General

Nataly 3640

Birthdate: 26.04.1983
Age: 37
Marital status: single
Children: daughter
Height: 176 cm / 5' 9"
Weight: 59 kg / 130
Hair: blond
Eyes: green
Build body: slim
Education: University
Profession: decorator
Smokes: no
Languages: English
Location: Nicolaev
Country: Ukraine

About me

My name is Natalia, I have a typical female character, but I'm not a mood person, I always try to maintain my composure in different situations. I love interesting and easy-going people. I like traveling, getting to know new places, people and religions, getting to know their cultural values and significance while trying to understand my destiny in the World), visiting museums and architectural monuments, theaters. I try to attend the gym to keep fit. I love walking and talking with my daughter. I want to meet a person who shares my interests and leads an active lifestyle, who is not afraid to change something and learn something new. A man who is able to please and pleasantly surprise his woman who is financially stable and understands that family is a constant concern for each other. I dream of having a big house with a good atmosphere and a good friendly family that will always gather at one big table, a family full of love and trust. A man should give his woman confidence in tomorrow and understanding that there is nobody better than her and then the Woman will do everything for their common happiness!)

My partner

I want to meet an intelligent man who understands and accepts all responsibility for his woman and family as a whole. He loves an active lifestyle and is able to support his partner in any endeavors, having a desire to develop together. A partner without bad habits and aggression who is able to control any situation. A person who really wants to create a strong family and for whom family values are important.