Profile

General

Anna 3622

Birthdate: 23.07.1985
Age: 35
Marital status: Widowed
Children: 1
Height: 176 cm / 5' 9"
Weight: 59 kg / 130
Hair: Blond
Eyes: Brown
Build body: Feminine
Education: Higher Education
Profession: Engineer
Smokes: No
Languages: Russian, Ukraine
Location: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine

About me

In terms of my character, I am a very kind, responsible, caring and polite lady. To tell the truth, I can't live without developing myself and my skills every day. Therefore, I am fond of cooking tasteful dishes. Furthermore, I always try to find out new recipes and surprise my close people. I like to make picnics, barbecues and have a rest in the fresh air. Nothing, I think, can beat emotions that you get from traveling. That's why I am passionate about learning diverse cultures and traditions. It was my lifelong dream to soak up the beauty of our world in full force. In addition to it, I do my best in order to lead an active and healthy lifestyle. I go to yoga twice a week to be in good shape. I always follow my heart and never give up in difficult situations.

My partner

To be honest, I want to find a reliable, honest, kind, generous, supportive and interesting man. Apart from it, I need someone with a generous heart and a sound mind, willing to understand me and become my personal superhero. In my opinion, he should be mature, attentive and appreciate my family's traditional morals and principles. He should know what you want from this life, be confident in himself, set high goals, achieve success and never give up even in difficult cases. Therefore, I want to hold the hand of my beloved partner and enjoy being together.