Profile

General

Daria 3422

Birthdate: 08.10.1989
Age: 31
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Daughter
Height: 169 cm / 5' 6"
Weight: 55 kg / 121
Hair: Blond
Eyes: Blue
Build body: Slim
Education: Higher Education
Profession: Engineer
Smokes: No
Languages: Ukrainian, Russian
Location: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine

About me

I am extremely romantic person, my love and feelings I can express with poetry which I write myself. I am not only a girl form beautiful picture I am open to a new page in my life and want to write it together with my soulmate. Let's get acquainted! I am an energetic, active and cheerful girl. I have a lot of talents and I will be happy to tell and show you what are they, when I understand that you are interested in it;) Now I am in a great age, I am young and beautiful, I know how to care for myself in order to be an attractive grandmother at the age of 70) hehe But at the same time, I had time to get life experience, which makes me a very valuable bride;) If you like how I look, then do not hesitate to write me, so you will know what I have in my soul. I really want to find mutual understanding and a spark in communication. So let's get started now?

My partner

Here I want to meet a nice, gentle, self-confident man. Who knows what real relationship means, who can support and understand his woman in all situations. Man, who understands that love is not only words, but actions too. Who doesn't want to play games, and ready to meet his real love. I'm not looking for a man, I'm looking for love and attraction, care and attention, a reliable shoulder and a kind smile. I want to see in your eyes the immense universe and give you endless moments of happiness. I want to meet the person with whom we will go through any life situation, and then we will enjoy our love. For me, there are three whale relationships: love, passion and trust. How can I not wait to give that storm of tenderness that is in my heart ...