I am seeking a
Age from to Search by ID ID

Video gallery You can see Video of charming Russian ladies who search for serious relationships and happy marriage. Read more

Birthday girls Birthday is very important day in Ukraine! If you want to surprise your favorite lady, dont forget about this special day for her! Read more

Gifts and flowers delivery Bring pleasure to your favorite lady! Choose a nice present from our list: flowers, candy or perfume and we can deliver it for you to any of our ladies in Kharkov. Read more

PROFILE
GENERAL
Kristina 3040
Birthdate: 29.08.1983
Age: 35
Marital status: singe
Children: none
Height: 168 cm / 5' 6"
Weight: 57 kg / 125
Hair: chestnut
Eyes: green
Build body: athletic
Education: higher
Profession: PR manager
Smokes: no
Languages: English-basic
Location: Vinnitsa
Country: Ukraine
ABOUT ME
I consider myself a romantic, optimistic and very kind lady, who can be a sensual and passion woman at the same time. I am an easy-going, friendly and open person. I really want to be inspiration to my man. I respect family and I adore kids. I want to create my own family, my small world and to fill it with love, happiness, merriness and faithfulness. My friends tell me I have a very positive and purposeful personality. I feel that to be a good assessment of my personality. But I am still working to be a better person. I appreciate a comfortable surrounding and enjoy creating this space in my life. One of my biggest interests is reading, for me it’s a very good way to spend my leisure time and to enrich my inner world. Also I adore travelling, meeting new people and visiting new places. Quite a lot of interest as you can see, so be sure that you'll never be bored with me!
MY PARTNER
I am looking for a serious man, someone who is respectful, educated and communicative, loving, careful and sincere for serious relationship, someone who knows what real love is and who can give this love to his woman. I like when a man is a gentleman, when he has good manners, when a man knows how to treat a woman and how to find a way to her heart).
Testimonials

Our wedding!!

Read more

Testimonials

Lionel and Galina

Read more

Viza information Airlines in Kharkov Money in Ukraine
Metro in Kharkov Car rental Taxi in Kharkov
Restaurants in Kharkov Night life in Kharkov Photos of Kharkov
Opera in Kharkov Medicine in Kharkov Internet cafe in Kharkov
New girls