Elena 2712

Birthdate: 24.11.1972
Age: 48
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Boy 2002 Boy 1993
Height: 174 cm / 5' 8"
Weight: 60 kg / 132
Hair: Blond
Eyes: Blue
Build body: Slim
Education: Higher Education
Profession: Business Owner
Smokes: No
Languages: Ukrainian, Russian
Location: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine

About me

I am a very versatile personality. Active, and at the same time, a domestic woman who likes to create coziness in the house. I realized myself as a mother and as a professional at work, but also I want to realize myself as a wife and a loving woman. I can be strong and independent, but often I want to feel like a weak woman next to a strong man. I want to give love, understanding and tenderness to my beloved man. To love and be loved - that's what I miss in my life! Oh, I have a lot of hobbies. I love my work and do it good. I fond of sport, different activities. Like to spend time outside. Also I like to cook and treat my family with a delicious food. Reading is my passion!

My partner

Hi there! Today is a wonderful day for new acquaintances and starting a relationship) Do you think the same way? If so, I want to tell you that any day is suitable for this! The main thing is desire and love) Oh, Love is all around us, do you feel it? It hovers in the air, falls to the ground with drops of spring rain, sounds in the singing of birds and children's laughter) Look around and you'll see it) Sometimes it timidly knocks on your heart and timidly opens the door to your life. And sometimes flies as a powerful tsunami and overwhelms a wave of emotions. But no matter how love comes to you, it will give you happiness, peace, confidence and joy. At times, she takes us up to heaven, and sometimes it hits the ground painfully. But in any case, you are happy that it is! I really want to experience this with you) Are you ready for this? I am waiting for your letter! Elena P.S. Remember that today is a magical day!