Profile

General

Yanina 2593

Birthdate: 11.02.1997
Age: 23
Marital status: Single
Children: No
Height: 165 cm / 5' 4"
Weight: 46 kg / 101
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Build body: Slim
Education: Higher Education
Profession: Designer
Smokes: No
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian - native, English - minimal
Location: Kiev
Country: Ukraine

About me

I am a sociable and outgoing girl. I am active and sporty. I always try to start my day with positive emotions and this gives me the strength and good mood for the whole day. I am friendly and easy-going. I am non-conflicting and calm person. I am sensible and intelligent. I can enjoy simple things like a warm hug, lovely text message or walk hand-in-hand. Attention of my partner is very important for me. I like to be in the company of others, but also I feel comfortable alone. If you want to get to know more, please feel free to ask. I like to spend time with friends at my favorite cafe. I have a lot of friends and acquaintances. I like to cook delicious and beautiful food. It seems to me that every moment should be done cheerfully and bright.

My partner

I am looking for my personal good doctor, who can cure me from loneliness. I'd like to see near with me a serious and mature man. His age, height, weight, foot size and eyes colour and hair is not important for me, because I am interested mostly in inner world of a man, but not his status and age and appearance. I dream to be just with a normal man, who has many feelings to share with me, who will be soft and kind with me, who wants the best woman in the world.