Profile

General

Elena 2513

Birthdate: 04.12.1993
Age: 25
Marital status: never married
Children: none
Height: 170 cm / 5' 6"
Weight: 49 kg / 108
Hair: light brown
Eyes: blue
Build body: athletic
Education: higher
Profession: manager, dancer
Smokes: no
Languages:
Location: Vinnitsa
Country: Ukraine

About me

I am a cheerful and lively girl . I have good understanding and care about family and friends. I enjoy doing many things but among my main hobbies are gymnastic which I did for many years and now I am interested in pole dance) I can say I am a romantic lady and I like to do nice unusual presents or surprises to my beloved. If I love I am ready to do everything for my lover. And I am willing to relocate to any place in this world as long, as I am with you, my REAL LOVE. As I dream to live happily when I get married) I have my loving parents and I am the only child in a family, they love each other for many years and they are a great example for me) I dream to have my loving partner) As I finish the university this year I am so busy with my exams but also I work part time and plus I spend much time on my hobby: dancing. So all day I make myself busy, as I like to stay active)

My partner

For me appearance does not play any role. I want my man to be carying, understanding and the most important I want him to be loving. I hope to have mutual feelings with chosen person. It is not possible to find a perfect person in our world. We all have pluses and minuses. We all make mistakes, but I would like to be with a man, who will respect and understand me, who will treat me like a real lady, who will be attentive, who will surprise me each new day with his emotions and feelings to me. I want to be with a serious and mature and faithful man, who will make me very happy.