Profile

General

Anna 1957

Birthdate: 04.06.1988
Age: 31
Marital status: single
Children: no
Height: 168 cm / 5' 6"
Weight: 54 kg / 119
Hair: brown
Eyes: brown
Build body: slim
Education: high
Profession: manager
Smokes: no
Languages: English
Location: Kiev
Country: Ukraine

About me

You can write a book about me. I am very extraordinary person and you can see in me not combines things. I like very much fun and laugh, love noisy companies, but this did not stop to finish an excellent university and enroll in graduate school. Since childhood, I was dreaming to be an actress. I am a very romantic person. and all I dream is when I go on a date to the roof of a tall building, and it will be there, candles, dinner and a violin .and nobody else. No though, if I or my family offended someone, I can turn into a tank. And behind my mask titanic force, hiding a little girl, which alone, and that everything is waiting for her prince...I love to dance, still dancing. No emotions can not express in words the way it passes the body in dance. My favorite dance is tango. As much passion in this dance as much you can see in me.but now I`m doing a modern ballet. As well, I like to make a photo. Because this is so cool, to be able to stop time. I love to read, the scientific literature as well as art. my favorite writer Remarque. "Three Comrades" is my favorite book. in my view, this should be friends, and love should be like this. but not with such a sad ending.

My partner

I`m looking for my man. Life partner. Kind, loving, intelligent, caring, reliable, moderately jealous.