I am seeking a
Age from to Search by ID ID

Video gallery You can see Video of charming Russian ladies who search for serious relationships and happy marriage. Read more

Birthday girls Birthday is very important day in Ukraine! If you want to surprise your favorite lady, dont forget about this special day for her! Read more

Gifts and flowers delivery Bring pleasure to your favorite lady! Choose a nice present from our list: flowers, candy or perfume and we can deliver it for you to any of our ladies in Kharkov. Read more

PROFILE
GENERAL
Tamara 1720
Birthdate: 14.10.1971
Age: 47
Marital status: widow
Children: girl
Height: 160 cm / 5' 2"
Weight: 75 kg / 165
Hair: brown
Eyes: gray
Build body: average
Education: University
Profession: cashier-expert
Smokes: no
Languages:
Location: Vinnitsa
Country: Ukraine
ABOUT ME
I am a big romantic. The main features of my character are kindness, sympathy, peace of mind, balance. I am an open-hearted woman. I am a loyal and sincere. I am loving and caring. I'm a great dreamer. For my long-term relation I could be charming and friendly, funny and serious. My friends say I am glamorous. Also I am tolerant and reasonable, sociable and easy-going. I think in the ideal relationship must include faithfulness, decency, sincere feelings and kindness. My ideal partner must be kind, cheerful, without bad habits, faithful and loyal. My wish is to create a strong happy family which would be based on mutual understanding and love. As for me, I have a good education. And now I'm a cashier-expert. Job is an important and big part of our life, but I am a creative person and I try to find time to do something for myself. I have many interests. My inner nature likes to know everything new. I am fond of gardening, knitting, fishing and travelling. Gardening takes much time. I am fond of it very much. I like lots of things - I like travelling because it expands my horizon. I love fishing, as it benefits not only to me, but it is useful for health. Breathe the fresh air in the bosom of nature during the fishing is great fun. There are a lot more things that I enjoy, like meeting with friends, watching a good film.
MY PARTNER
My ideal partner as I imagine is kind, cheerful, without bad habits, faithful and loyal. I think in the ideal relationship must be faithfulness, decency, generosity feelings and kindness. My aim is to create a strong happy family with mutual understanding and love.
Testimonials

Stephane and Elena from Kharkov.

Read more

Testimonials

Nadya and Eric!

Read more

Viza information Airlines in Kharkov Money in Ukraine
Metro in Kharkov Car rental Taxi in Kharkov
Restaurants in Kharkov Night life in Kharkov Photos of Kharkov
Opera in Kharkov Medicine in Kharkov Internet cafe in Kharkov
New girls