Profile

General

Elena 1703

Birthdate: 22.08.1970
Age: 52
Marital status: divorced
Children: girl
Height: 160 cm / 5' 2"
Weight: 53 kg / 116
Hair: brown
Eyes: green
Build body: average
Education: sesondary special medical
Profession: dental machanik
Smokes: no
Languages:
Location: Vinnitsa
Country: Ukraine

About me

I am modern lady and I try to march in step with time. Our world is developing rapidly and I try to move in time with it. I am kind, frank, caring, cheerful and energetic. I am realist and I love my life very much. I value it, because it is a precious gift. Life is given to us from God and we have to value it. I am not very religious person but I believe that there is someone above us who saves us from bad and gives us the right way. I believe in fate. I also believe that I may input some little changes in it. And everyone may. I like different kinds of sport. I like swimming, aerobics, dancing. I like to keep by body slim. I prefer healthy style of life and healthy food. I am not a fanatic in it, but I try to keep to this way of life. I like crocheting and knitting. I think up interesting models of clothes and realize them. I make some interesting models for my friends. I usually buy magazines with goods scheme. I like reading classical literature. I have several favorite authors.

My partner

I am looking for a good, balanced, steady person. I want him to be balanced with surrounding world. I want him to understand and feel me, my thoughts. I want to feel strong man`s shoulder by my side. I want to feel support. I will try to be the best loving person for my only man. I will try to make his dreams come true.