Profile

General

Dariya 1197

Birthdate: 30.03.1988
Age: 32
Marital status: single
Children: no
Height: 170 cm / 5' 6"
Weight: 55 kg / 121
Hair: blond
Eyes: green
Build body: slim
Education: higher
Profession: student
Smokes: no
Languages: English basic
Location: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine

About me

I like track and field athleticsMy hobby is history. I like First of all I am not ideal! I am a normal alive person who has good and bad sides. Have you ever heard a proverb "An angel with devilish horns"? It's about me!I very kind, even too much,sympathizer cariing tender romantic person. I still believe in real love and think that all people are good!:)But at the same time I am very communicative passionate hot active person! I love life and movement so I never sit on one place. I hope that you noticed that I take care of my health, I am going in for sports I don't have bad habits and of course I also take a great care of my appereance.For my mind every girl should look attractive and sexually she should have beautiful inner world but also there is no need to forget about outlook.What about my values I am very family-oriented.I don't want to have fleeting romances I have very serious intentions.I am a teacher so of course I love children very much and I hope to have my own in the nearest future.

My partner

As I told you, I am romantic person, I believe in real love and fairy tails, but it doesn't mean that I am looking for the prince on the white horse! For my mind, every person is unique; everyone has something special and everyone deserve love and happiness! So I don't have any criteria to my future soul mate. I just want he loves me. That's all that I need.