Profile

General

Anna 4188

Birthdate: 21.08.1986
Age: 36
Marital status: never married
Children: no
Height: 172 cm / 5' 7"
Weight: 56 kg / 123
Hair: blond
Eyes: brown
Build body: slender, sexy
Education: Graduate school
Profession: Marketologist, Entrepreneur in Beauty Sphere
Smokes: no
Languages: German, Russian, want to study English
Location: Koeln
Country: Germany

About me

I am very positive and kine person, love to be goal-oriented and always know what to do and how to do. I can be spontaneous and ready to help my friends when they need my help, love to be active and have positive thinking, with me your life will never be boring. I like to laugh, to make fun like a child of course, only sometimes. In general punctual, responsible and hard-working person. I love dosing is my passion, I go 2-3 times per week. Also I like to do sports, go to the gym or go to Zumba and other sport activities. I like to be active, eat healthy food and like to have healthy lifestyle. I enlarge my knowledge, visit coach seminars and think positive. I like Italian cuisine and listen to modern music.

My partner

I am looking for a man with good kind heart, who prefers to discuss problems without screaming, with the good sense of humor and with positive thinking.For me is important in a man his charm and inner calmness, a man who knows how to take care of his woman and family life, a man with whom you can feel a lady. For such man not a problem for me even to learn English. At the moment I can speak good German and Russian.