Profile

General

Inna 4156

Birthdate: 29.12.1987
Age: 34
Marital status: widow
Children: dauther -2010
Height: 168 cm / 5' 6"
Weight: 63 kg / 138
Hair: brown
Eyes: green
Build body: normal
Education: University
Profession: a director of the department at the on-line store of perfumes and cosmetics.
Smokes: no
Languages: good
Location: Limasol
Country: Cyprus

About me

I'm very friendly and joyful person. I usually leave all bad things behind my back and enjoy every day of my life. I think i possess good sense of humor and can be a good partner at any conversationI am very active lady! I like travelling, reading, self-education, but I am a mother of a girl, so my daughter is on the first place and at the moment she is my greatest hobby! I do love cooking and making experiments at the kitchen! When I have some spare time I enjoy watching a nice movie, walking at the park, reading and travelling!

My partner

I guess that the most important thing that I want to see in my man is his big and immeasurable love! I believe that there cannot be any definite description of the man, whom you are seeking for. Everything starts from a simple conversation and you feel in a short period of time if this person is for you!To me the relations should be based on respect and mutual understanding. This is the motto of a strong and happy family. I strongly believe it is possible to create such a family, it just requires a great desire to get it. Do you agree? ) I wish all people to be happy and children to have fathers, mothers and home. And I would like to have the only one man who would love and understand me. As a woman and mother, I will try to give him as much as I can.