Profile

General

Sasha 3994

Birthdate: 25.05.2002
Age: 19
Marital status: never married
Children: No
Height: 179 cm / 5' 10"
Weight: 57 kg / 125
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue
Build body: slim
Education: university degree
Profession: Painter, model
Smokes: No
Languages: Beginner
Location: Kharkiv
Country: Ukraine

About me

I am a pretty Ukrainian woman, funny, sexy, calm, calm, who takes care of me, kind and generous. I like the simple things in life: a romantic dinner at home, a good fun movie at the movies, a walk in a park. I love to travel, for me it is important to discover other cultures. I know the culture of France, Poland, Egypt and Turkey. I believe in beautiful family values, in the values of loyalty, respect and mutual trust. I love nature, the beauty of our world. Life is the source of beauty. I am very curious and love to learn. I am interested in a lot of things, especially people and relationships between men and women.

My partner

I'm looking for a man who has the same family values as me, who believes in trust, respect, loyalty, who wants to discover a lot of things and share happiness and all the good times with me in laughter and good humor, sport etc. I would like to meet a respectful, serious, courageous man, who is ready to support and encourage his wife, who will not judge her but rather help and understand. I know what I want in life and am looking for someone ambitious who also knows what he wants to have in life. I hope to meet a man here who will love and cherish me for who I am.