Profile

General

Alyona 3926

Birthdate: 10.01.1991
Age: 30
Marital status: Divorced
Children: 1 son (2013)
Height: 170 cm / 5' 6"
Weight: 62 kg / 136
Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown
Build body: Athletic
Education: University
Profession: Kindergarten teacher
Smokes: No
Languages: Russian, English Beginner
Location: Kharkiv
Country: Ukraine

About me

I am a tender young Ukrainian woman, of a calm nature, optimistic, always in a good mood, positive. I am considerate of others: if someone who is dear to me has a health problem, I am always by their side to help and support them. I'm someone who keeps my word, I don't give promises that I can't keep. I am frank and direct by nature, I do not accept lies, disrespect, betrayal, infidelity and arguments in the couple. I appreciate the same qualities in others. I am tender, sensual, I love to discover and I am open to the world: I want to visit different countries, to discover new horizons. I play sports regularly for my pleasure and to be in good sporting shape. I like to read books, watch movies, listen to music, entertain and go out with my friends.

My partner

I'm looking for an interesting, optimistic, positive, loyal, sincere, honest, faithful, natural man, who has in part the same interests and hobbies as me: sport, travel, going out, the simple pleasures of life daily. I would like to meet a man who wants to create a family, a strong and stable relationship, to share common projects with me. I am romantic, so I would like to meet someone who is romantic too, who likes to surprise his wife on a daily basis. I am very strong but when there are two of us, we are stronger. I am looking for a man who would appreciate me for the person that I am. If you share my values of a romantic family life, I really hope to get to know you.