Profile

General

Angela 3800

Birthdate: 20.10.1969
Age: 51
Marital status: Divorced
Children: 1 son (2004)
Height: 164 cm / 5' 4"
Weight: 52 kg / 114
Hair: Blond
Eyes: Green
Build body: Athletic
Education: University
Profession: Hairdresser
Smokes: No
Languages: Intermediate
Location: Kharkiv
Country: Ukraine

About me

You are welcome to my profile. I am a calm, quiet woman. I am open and positive towards everything new. Maybe that's why I love to travel and discover the world with all its beauty and diversity. It gives me great pleasure and relaxes me. But at the same time I manage to be modest and sometimes reserved. I love music, art, and cooking. I am a foodie and my relatives say I have a refined taste. I like to support myself in good physical shape, that's why I play sports. I work in the beauty salon and it is my passion. I am a person with very good character. I am friendly, kind, cheerful, intelligent and very likeable. Sometimes I prefer to read an interesting book, and sometimes — to communicate with people. I have a lot of friends, I go out sometimes to have fun. But family is number one for me. I am a good mother, I think, because my son trusts me and respects him towards me, and we have a good time together. But the son is going to study, find his family and I want to find my man, and start a family.

My partner

I am looking for a confident, faithful, intelligent man, achieved in life, a man with a good heart, like me. My partner must be strong, interesting, who has goals in life and ready for serious relationships. I would like my prince to also have a sense of humor, like minded views on life and common interests with me. I want to build relationships based on love, respect, caring for each other and understanding. I wish it will be someone with whom we can spend free time together, travel, when we can and we want. I want to meet a man for the family. I believe that love has no barriers like age or distance. I dream of finding my man and enjoying life together.