Profile

General

Olga 3795

Birthdate: 15.11.1983
Age: 37
Marital status: Divorced
Children: 1 daughter (2002), 1 son (2016)
Height: 165 cm / 5' 4"
Weight: 55 kg / 121
Hair: Blond
Eyes: Green
Build body: Average
Education: University
Profession: Accountant
Smokes: No
Languages: Beginner
Location: Kharkiv
Country: Ukraine

About me

I am a lovely, pretty, humorous woman. I like sports and fun activities a lot. I have a lot of energy, that's why I always take care of something. I like active rest — going on excursions, going up in the mountains, riding a bicycle. At the same time I am calm, and focused when I need it, for example for my work. I prefer to live with optimism and hope for the bright future. I like communicating with people, obviously that's why I have many friends and I go out with them when I have time. But normally I am always with children, they grow up very quickly and I don't want to miss any of their childhood. I think the family should be at the first place in our life.

My partner

I would like to find a sporty man, who leads healthy lifestyle. I appreciate responsibility, honesty and kindness in a man. I wish we had the same tastes and interests and spent a lot of time together. In our supermodern world travel is an important part of our life. And I want my man to travel with me with pleasure. Travel broadens the horizon of our sight and our mind. I am looking for relationships with trust, respect and peace. The family is for sharing all the moments together and for living life happily.