Profile

General

Irina 3741

Birthdate: 24.11.1978
Age: 42
Marital status: divorced
Children: Daughter Valeriya
Height: 160 cm / 5' 2"
Weight: 55 kg / 121
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green
Build body: Sportive
Education: Higher Education
Profession: Hairstylist
Smokes: no
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Location: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine

About me

My friends can describe me as a creative, honest, cheerful, responsible, hard-working, reliable, enthusiastic and ambitious person with great manners. Furthermore, I am good at cooking healthy food. I try to find out different recipes and create very tasteful dishes. Besides that, I enjoy reading, writing articles, watching movies, playing billiards, traveling and visiting different places. I am always open to new experiences and activities. Moreover, I am the type of person who is very flexible and likes to go with the flow.

My partner

My lonely heart needs your love, understanding, support, and care. Therefore, I am looking for a person who is not afraid to express his feelings and ready for serious relations without obstacles and illusions. To tell the truth, I need a good partner who shows respect to me as a person and my interests. To my way of thinking, love is a union of two, sometimes very different people who look the same way and don't try to change the vision of each other. I am a bit adventurous, that's why I have registered on this website, I believe in my dream. I would like to meet a mature man who is strong and intelligent, confident and responsible without bad habits.