Profile

General

Julia 3705

Birthdate: 25.07.1996
Age: 24
Marital status: Never Married
Children: No
Height: 162 cm / 5' 3"
Weight: 56 kg / 123
Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Green
Build body: Sportive
Education: Higher Education
Profession: Lawyer
Smokes: No
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Location: Chernihiv
Country: Ukraine

About me

My close people can describe me like a mature, honest, reliable, easy-going and sociable woman. I like nature, animals, and adore spending time in the fresh air. In my opinion, it gives me a feeling of harmony with my inner world. Moreover, I am good at cooking. It goes without saying that I can impress you my tasty cakes, salads, pies, soups and pancakes. However, my favorite dishes are Ukrainian borsch, varenyky and cabbage rolls. As well, I am keen on going to gym, traveling and dancing. In my temper I am an open-minded adventurer and love explore other countries, traditions and cultures.

My partner

To tell the truth, I desire to live without loneliness and be loved. That is why, I am looking for a supportive, respectful, passionate, mature, smart, careful, intelligent, open-minded, reliable and enthusiastic person. I prefer a person who can control emotions and keep his promises. He should value my inner world as well as my traits of character. Moreover, It is very essential for me to find a family-oriented partner without harmful habits. I am ready to be his wonderful princess who provides you with real love and bright emotions. What is more, I hope to meet a man who would share my interests, support me in all my beginnings and appreciate my attitude to him.