Profile

General

Anastasia 3665

Birthdate: 26.05.1990
Age: 30
Marital status: Divorced
Children: no
Height: 168 cm / 5' 6"
Weight: 62 kg / 136
Hair: blond
Eyes: Green
Build body: Average
Education: Higher Education
Profession: Accountant
Smokes: no
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Location: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine

About me

I tend to lead an active and healthy lifestyle full of energy, motivation, and inspiration. Moreover, I always do my best to develop my skills and get new knowledge with big enthusiasm. Frankly speaking, I am a positive, tender, sociable, reliable, considerate and good-natured woman. Furthermore, I can support the conversation with any person because I appreciate the opinion and point of view of everyone. Apart from it, I try to lead a healthy and active lifestyle. I enjoy spending time with my friends, jogging in the fresh air, dancing and cooking. Honestly, I live with an open heart, and I don't regret anything that happened. I love to learn to do something new, which could be applied with benefit. I would like to say that I have strong principles and I always try to be a Human in any case.

My partner

I would be the best woman for my partner who is ready to change our lives forever. He should appreciate me, my love for him and share my interests! My second half must be for me a loyal and affectionate friend, a passionate lover, a good listener and a reliable friend. Honesty, confidence, and kindness are the most essential qualities for me. I wish to meet a successful, patient, generous and supportive man. To tell the truth, I need someone who will take my breath away and make my heart beat faster. Everything is in our hands, we can create our destiny and set high goals together. I know, sincere love will give us the courage and strength to do our life better and easier. Are you ready to hold my hand when we walk through life forever? I am waiting for your sign, my wonderful man!