Profile

General

Viktoriya 3661

Birthdate: 14.04.1994
Age: 26
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 172 cm / 5' 7"
Weight: 53 kg / 116
Hair: light brown
Eyes: grey-blue
Build body: slim
Education: 2 Higher Educations
Profession: Dental Clinic Administrator
Smokes: No
Languages: English level: beginner
Location: Vinnitsa
Country: Ukraine

About me

First of all, I’d like to say that I’m a very bright person, full of life, spirit and emotions. I find happiness in everything and that’s why my friends appreciate me. In any situation I find some advantages and never give up as I am a great optimist! But to be honest I am not a simple girl to manage and to be with. I am a spoiled and demanding woman and not only to myself but to others too. I am a perfectionist. But at the same time I am faithful, reliable, honest and sometimes too direct. I am friendly, communicative, open to the world and to other people. I have many interesting hobbies. It is great to create something with your hands – so I like to draw, to take pictures and the art of decoupage. I am interested in psychology and I rty to develop myself all the time, to learn something new, to read books. I like to walk in the city, to meet my friends, to go to concerts, exhibitions. I like to dance and to sing. And I am open to new activities.

My partner

I would like to meet an honest and reliable man who is also courageous, decisive and fast at taking decisions. The man who can think differently than others and be full of spontaneous emotions and surprises because there is nothing better than doing something that both people enjoy. He is a worthy man to be with and he wants to protect and to take care of his woman. In return I will give him my support, care and love. In relations between a man and a woman I really value care, harmony, ability to support and to listen, to go along with till the end.