Profile

General

Victoriya 3565

Birthdate: 28.06.1978
Age: 41
Marital status: single
Children: daughter (born in 1998)
Height: 176 cm / 5' 9"
Weight: 65 kg / 143
Hair: red
Eyes: grey
Build body: slim
Education: higher
Profession: Textile company manager
Smokes: No
Languages: English level: Intermediate
Location: Kiev
Country: Ukraine

About me

I am an independent woman, who has good education and try to improve herself both in her professional and personal fields. I am a very positive, confident and kind lady who wants to have deep feelings and life time relationship with a nice and secure man. I am serious enough but I must confess that there is a little devil lives in me who likes to have fun, sometimes go for adventures, surprise my friends and my family. I’m really into sport, traveling, adventures, music and much more! I prefer active way of life; I’d rather go out for a walk than stay home all day long! I like animals, home cosiness and I love dancing and it is important to stay romantic for me. I am trying to implement it into my life from different sources like books and films. I prefer comedies and melodrama.

My partner

I would like to meet an honest, tender and faithful man who will be a devoted and loyal life partner. He is a positive, humorous man who does not take everything too seriously and try to enjoy every moment of life. He is just the man who knows his own desires and goals, where the main is to settle down with one woman and take efforts to make relationships successful.