Profile

General

Olesya 3539

Birthdate: 26.04.1986
Age: 33
Marital status: not married
Children:
Height: 166 cm / 5' 5"
Weight: 50 kg / 110
Hair: brown
Eyes: blue
Build body: thin
Education: higher education
Profession: psychologist
Smokes: no
Languages: English (good)
Location: Ukraine, Rivne
Country: Ukraine

About me

I like socializing and spending time in a company of my friends. I am a tender and sincere girl, with a heart full of love. I am a fire that will always light you up but will never burn you. My hands will embrace you with warmness if you want, my eyes will look at you with love if you will let me, and my heart will overwhelm you with love if only you are ready for that!!! I live in the small city of Rivne, which is located in the west of Ukriana. I love my country and my city, but if I met my man and he would be from another country, but I would easily move to him. I love traveling and getting to know new cultural groups, new people. I have a lot of dreams, I would like to open my own business in the field of beauty and fashion. And of course, my main dream is my beloved family and my beloved man. I am a very versatile person. I do not like to sit in one place. I like to have fun with my friends, I like to dance and listen to good music. And also I like to spend time on the seashore, the sea beckons me and fascinates me, I truly relax under the sound of waves and singing seagulls.

My partner

My ideal man is not only a set of a beautiful face and body. First of all he must be smart enough to have his own place in life, he has to be tolerant and intelligent with people around. He knows what he wants and knows how to get that! And the most important thing is he will love me with all his heart and ready to make me absolutely happy!