Profile

General

Eugenia 3523

Birthdate: 02.11.1983
Age: 36
Marital status: never married
Children: no
Height: 167 cm / 5' 5"
Weight: 60 kg / 132
Hair: brown
Eyes: green
Build body: slim
Education: university degree
Profession: accountant
Smokes: never
Languages: ukrainian, russian
Location: Kharkiv
Country: Ukraine

About me

I want to begin with my favorite quote about love:Love does not consist in gazing at each other, but in looking outward together in the same direction.Love for me is the most important thing in our life.Without love we can't feel full and happy.My dream is to have a big and happy family, where man will treat me like lady in my order I will cook him the best dishes and give him support at different times.What about me I am very positive and kind person.Also I am very cheerful and have a great sense of humor.Furthermore when my relatives or friends need help or support I will help them.In addition to this I am hard-working.I like my job, I am working as a manager at department store.Although I like spending free time with my family and friends on weekends.I don't think that appearance is the most important, because inner world is more important. Hobbies and interest are very important in our life.Because with them we can relax, enjoy.I am very easy-going so I have a lot of hobbies.For example I like outdoor activities like volleyball, football, basketball.Also I like fishing.Yes, fishing!At my childhood I go with my grandfather on fishing almost every weekend.It was so cool!So of you like fishing I can keep you company!Another my hobby is cooking.Cooking is my big passion, really.I like cooking for my family.It is big happiness for me.I hope that in future I will cook for you your favorite dish.Despite this I like dinner out on weekend with my friends.Also I am going to a gym twice a week.I like sports and because of this I am in a good shape.And finally, my hobby is music.I can play on guitar quite well.Maybe that's all my hobbies.

My partner

I am the woman, who gives a lot, but needs only care and tenderness.It is the main characteristics for my future husband.Also I need active, kind, honest and sincere man. Furthermore I like children I don't mind if man have children, inside out it is so cool.