Profile

General

Viktoria 3511

Birthdate: 09.09.1982
Age: 38
Marital status: divorced
Children: no
Height: 167 cm / 5' 5"
Weight: 50 kg / 110
Hair: brown
Eyes: hazel
Build body: slim
Education: university degree
Profession: lecturer
Smokes: never
Languages: ukrainian, russian
Location: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine

About me

I am an attractive woman and very versatile personality. My friends, co-workers and students say that I’m strong woman ))) That’s because I never like to expose my weakness, can't say "No", if any one ask me for help and I’m trying to finish everything I have started. But really, I am very sensitive and easily vulnerable person. And my biggest dream is to meet a caring and reliable man whom I will give tenderness and warmth of his soul. Most of all in my life, I love art, especially music. Music became my profession and hobby at the same time. I work as a lecturer at Academy of Culture, as the conductor of the choir, can sing and play the piano myself and teach children to do it. Now I study in postgraduate school and getting ready to defend my dissertation. I also enjoy sports and dancing to make my body flexible and young while reading books makes my soul empathetic and strong.

My partner

People are created to be together. The greatest happiness for men and women is to find each other in order to become whole. For me, the most valuable quality for the man is reliability and honesty. I respect active men with a generous and gentle soul who are capable of heroic deeds for his romantic lady.