Yana 3083

Birthdate: 10.12.1989
Age: 29
Marital status: Never Married
Children: No
Height: 172 cm / 5' 7"
Weight: 65 kg / 143
Hair: Blond
Eyes: Blue
Build body:
Education: Higher Education
Profession: Economist
Smokes: No
Languages: Russian, Ukraine
Location: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine

About me

I'm that kind of woman who knows what she wants and deserves. I hope that here I will meet my especial man and can be happy with him. I will be very glad to know that his heart is still open for love. I think that love is very important in our life. i adore animals, particularly, cats) they are so loving and dedicated. They don't need anything to be happy and love you, just YOU) I like summer, it is my favorite season. When it is coming, it brings happiness, carelessness. I adore going to the beach, getting a suntan, enjoying the sun and sea, happy people. Despite my easiness, i also interested ineconomic . And i can keep the conversation on this subject with pleasure. Every morning I go for a jog. I like to do yoga. I also like to cook. I'm cheerful, I like to make people smile. Do you want that i'll give you my smile?

My partner

I love this world and I hope that the man I’m searching for will make it even better. If you are interested in me you can ask me everything you want, and I’ll answer with great pleasure on your questions. I hope to meet here a gentle person with good manners and a good sense of humor. I don’t want you to be shy, cause maybe you are my future man, my husband, friend, lover. I don’t want to play games, I need a serious man who will love me with all my benefits and drawbacks. Men, who are looking for dolls to show off, don’t bother me please.