I am seeking a
Age from to Search by ID ID

Video gallery You can see Video of charming Russian ladies who search for serious relationships and happy marriage. Read more

Birthday girls Birthday is very important day in Ukraine! If you want to surprise your favorite lady, dont forget about this special day for her! Read more

Gifts and flowers delivery Bring pleasure to your favorite lady! Choose a nice present from our list: flowers, candy or perfume and we can deliver it for you to any of our ladies in Kharkov. Read more

PROFILE
GENERAL
Tatiana 3067
Birthdate: 16.12.1989
Age: 28
Marital status: singe
Children: none
Height: 161 cm / 5' 3"
Weight: 61 kg / 134
Hair: blond
Eyes: blue
Build body: slim
Education: Higher (Accounting and Audit, Master's Degree)
Profession: Accountant
Smokes: no
Languages: English level: Intermediate
Location: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
ABOUT ME
I can be the sunshine for my man. I am a peace maker, a romantic, optimistic and very kind lady. Every new day I see as a new opportunity to improve my life, expand myself as a person and to become better than yesterday! I am easy-going, friendly and open, but I can be a little shy sometimes. I do not need stars from the sky and I am not looking for fairy tales in my life - I am simply dreaming of finding my female happiness. I love life! I believe that a positive and stimulating atmosphere is something that helps you to become better. I really value differences in life and tastes which makes life stimulating and passionate... I have many interests that fill my life. I adore travelling, nature, sport, listening to violin music, but my favourite hobby is cooking, so the delicious food is waiting for you!)))
MY PARTNER
I’m looking for a family oriented man who is ready for long term relationship and who wants commitment in his life; the man who dreams of cozy family evenings and warmth of a united family. I would like to meet the man with a kind and compassionate heart, who has a purpose in his life and makes all to realize it, and who is not just drifted with the flow of time; a man who constantly develops and moves forward causes me a feeling of admiration and a desire to go along with him. Some people believe that they could be ideal for their beloveds. But everyone thinks differently. As for me, there are no ideal persons. A woman should complement a man and vice versa.
Testimonials

Last trip to Ukraine of Julia and Massimo with two Italian men. In October 2010, Julia and I decided to go to Kharkov for the first time to accompany two of our Italian clients, in order to deepen the knowledge of Ma-dame agency's team. This trip was very important because we were able to realize, first hand, the potential of this marriage agency. Its simple but effective organization is led by Natalya and her husband in the best ethical manner.

Read more

Testimonials

Our wedding!!

Read more

Viza information Airlines in Kharkov Money in Ukraine
Metro in Kharkov Car rental Taxi in Kharkov
Restaurants in Kharkov Night life in Kharkov Photos of Kharkov
Opera in Kharkov Medicine in Kharkov Internet cafe in Kharkov
New girls