I am seeking a
Age from to Search by ID ID

Video gallery You can see Video of charming Russian ladies who search for serious relationships and happy marriage. Read more

Birthday girls Birthday is very important day in Ukraine! If you want to surprise your favorite lady, dont forget about this special day for her! Read more

Gifts and flowers delivery Bring pleasure to your favorite lady! Choose a nice present from our list: flowers, candy or perfume and we can deliver it for you to any of our ladies in Kharkov. Read more

PROFILE
GENERAL
Elena 3045
Birthdate: 25.01.1979
Age: 39
Marital status: singe
Children: none
Height: 160 cm / 5' 2"
Weight: 58 kg / 127
Hair: dark brown
Eyes: khaki
Build body: slim
Education: Medical college
Profession: nurse
Smokes: no
Languages: English-basic
Location: Vinnitsa
Country: Ukraine
ABOUT ME
I am a very good friend, a passionate lady and just a real woman with tender heart. I am a strong personality with high moral values. By my nature, I am a kind and optimistic woman. I respect family. I want to create my own family, my small world and to fill it with love, happiness, merriness and faithfulness. Perhaps I do not always see myself objectively although I do try to view myself in a very real way. It is certainly a goal to improve myself in practical ways. I am very inquisitive and open to new things in my life. I believe everyone tries not to make mistakes and that is a good goal but mistakes are a part of life, give us experience and teach us valuable lessons. As such we can take many positives from our mistakes and in this regard I am not afraid of mistakes. It is important to draw conclusions, learn lessons and move on. I enjoy my life doing everything I like, learning and trying new things. I prefer spending my time actively, going into different sports, riding. I like to travel, to see different wonderful places and learning about it. it. But I also like being at home - the place where I am always welcome and safe. And in general a house starts to be home when it is warmed by people who live in it. I like nature and animals. One of my biggest interests is reading and drawing, for me it’s a very good way to spend my leisure time and to enrich my inner world.
MY PARTNER
I would like to meet an intelligent, loyal, active and kind man who is family oriented and sees himself as a family leader in the near future. He should be an interesting, romantic and with sense of humor. I need a man who can always be reliable and who can become my shoulder and support. I have a lot of friends but what I really need is someone to love. I think that being a couple is a partnership - not anything else. Partnership when everything is done together - not by one. Feeling each other and understanding each other is very important. So where is my one and only?
Testimonials

Stephane and Elena from Kharkov.

Read more

Testimonials

Hello Nataliya. We met thanks to your agency. Thank you! Here is a few photos of our wedding.

Read more

Viza information Airlines in Kharkov Money in Ukraine
Metro in Kharkov Car rental Taxi in Kharkov
Restaurants in Kharkov Night life in Kharkov Photos of Kharkov
Opera in Kharkov Medicine in Kharkov Internet cafe in Kharkov
New girls