Profile

General

Angela 2514

Birthdate: 17.08.1979
Age: 43
Marital status: never married
Children: none
Height: 160 cm / 5' 2"
Weight: 55 kg / 121
Hair: light brown
Eyes: green
Build body: slim
Education: higher
Profession: teacher
Smokes: no
Languages:
Location: Vinnitsa
Country: Ukraine

About me

I am a kind hearted and responsive person. Sometimes I think that my heart is totally full of tender feelings and emotions that need to be shared with my soulmate. Yes, what is really important, I do not love to argue. I like to stay calm but at the same time I am expressive and I am not shy because of it. I can easily smile or be sad but I am who I am. I am real, I am a woman and I am proud to be such person. I am not perfect but I can easily understand other people and that is what makes me a person. I love reading and listening to music and I really enjoy spending time outdoors. I can be winter or summer but I will always do something or go for a walk because I prefer active lifestyle. I cannot sit at one place. Life is full of interesting things and moments and I believe we have to live as we live the last day of our life. I just need a man to share my life with. I promise that he will always be happy with me.

My partner

My man is my man. He doesn't have any description, he is sincere and kind, he wants to be with me and he will do everything to love me as I will give him my heart forever and love him forever! I hope to meet a kind man, who will never make any sort of pain, I will be glad to build solid relationships based on trust and respect. I need a man who is mature enough to start relationship for lifetime, I do not need short affairs. I need to feel the connection between us, it's not necessary that we have a lot in common, maybe we have different interests, but I want us to understand each other at a glance, you know what I mean?