Profile

General

Marina 1789

Birthdate: 30.01.1992
Age: 27
Marital status: never married
Children: no
Height: 167 cm / 5' 5"
Weight: 50 kg / 110
Hair: blond
Eyes: gray
Build body: slim
Education: University
Profession: student
Smokes: no
Languages:
Location:
Country: Ukraine

About me

I was born in Vinnitsa it is in Ukraine. I am Slavic girl. I am a serious, intelligent, and successful woman who wants to be complete with a special man in her life. I am a very warm and affectionate person. Very caring and loyal as well. Have been told many times I am a very thoughtful person, I have very laid back attitude towards life, inner peace in my life means a lot to me, I avoid stress. I can be very humorous, like to have a good laugh and to be happy most of the time. I love life and like to travel. I have many interests to include different cultural foods, sports, theatre, art, music, and watching a good old movie. I play tennis and go to the gym. I like to dress well and go to cultural events on occasion to appreciate the different things in life. I like volleyball and I am traditional in many ways. I like reading classical Russian and Ukrainian literature.

My partner

I am looking for a kind and tenderhearted person who has a wonderful heart and will want to take care of me as much as I will want to take care of him. I will appreciate him and I will always show kindness and respect. I desire a man that wants to start a family and be a good husband and father. He will put me first in his life and respect me. He should be physically fit, able to go on compromise, and have pride in making a good home. He would also perform small acts of love towards me such as kissing me on the cheek without cause or making my favorite dish when I least expect it to surprise me. He will let me hold his hand while walking in the park. I want him to be spontaneous and take me into his arms and never let go. I will try to make him the happiest man in the world.