Profile

General

Irina 1724

Birthdate: 22.08.1972
Age: 50
Marital status: divorced
Children: boy
Height: 170 cm / 5' 6"
Weight: 64 kg / 141
Hair: brown
Eyes: brown
Build body: average
Education: University
Profession: civil servant
Smokes: no
Languages:
Location: Vinnitsa
Country: Ukraine

About me

I am a kind, nice, honest and warm woman. I am a well-educated and intelligent woman. I am sincere, open-minded with a great sense of humor. I like books, films, travels, good food, the outdoors and more. If this sounds interesting, write to me. And if I get the same response I can give all my sincere love in exchange. As for me, I have a good education, I have a degree in economics and now I work as a civil servant. Job is an important and big part of our life, but I am a creative and active person and I try to find time to do something for myself. As for my preferences, I like travelling, cooking, reading detective and love stories. As for sport I'm not very fond of it. One of my hobbies is travelling. I like to travel a lot. Another thing that brings me pleasure is reading. I read stories and novels. This helps me together my thoughts and to understand the world around me, situations and people better. And the latest my hobby is cooking. I like it very much. Cooking various dishes brings me pleasure. I always watch TV programs which teach how to make interesting dishes and explain cooking nuances. There are a lot more things that I enjoy, like meeting with friends, spending time with my son.

My partner

I am looking for the to create a family. I like serious, responsible, kind, attentive, with a sense of humor men. Why do I give my preference to men older? Because I like, when a man is sensible, already knows what life is with all its difficulties. I want my man to be wise. In the ideal relationship must be trust, care, sincerity. I'd like to meet serious, honest man. I believe that life will help me to find my only man.