Inna 1301

Birthdate: 10.04.1976
Age: 44
Marital status: single
Children: yes
Height: 162 cm / 5' 3"
Weight: 50 kg / 110
Hair: brown
Eyes: brown
Build body: normal
Education: Higher Education
Profession: economist
Smokes: no
Languages: English bad
Location: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine

About me

I am active, purposeful, incorrigible optimist. My character is counterbalanced, quiet. I like pets. I like to travel, visit different cultural actions, to communicate with friends.I am modest, kind, goal-oriented and responsible. I like to dream, and I believe everything we had dreaming of with all of our hearts, it will come true anyway. I love children very much. In people's character I value faithfulness, kindness, charity, and ability to sacrifice with their own valuable, for other people. And I don't like the lie.

My partner

My Partner. 30-50 years old. About the kind of man I m looking for - its hard to say exactly. I would like someone that is caring, loving, warm, reliable, responsible, loves children and has a kind heart and is family oriented. I m looking for someone that will understand me and appreciate me just as I should understand him and appreciate him. Someone that will accept me with all my good qualities as well as my few bad ones. Someone that I can communicate well with. He will be a friend and a lover, a soul mate, dedicated to me as I will be dedicated to him. I m looking for somebody older than me, because such person knows what he wants from life and knows how to make his woman happy. I want to find a man who can be strong enough to protect me. And of course he should be interesting and kind person.